Tuesday, March 19, 2019
1 change
Resolved issues and error corrections
The subscription expiration warning now explains that the issue may be caused by either extra users or unpurchased apps. This reduces customer confusion when the warning appears after installing an app rather than adding users.
Original PR description
Right now the warning for the database expiration warning says you have more users. If you install an extra app that is not purchased the same warning will go off though. This PR expands the message so it is always correct. Right now it confuses customers if they haven't added any users.