Monday, March 25, 2019
1 change · master
Enhancements to existing features
The subscription warning now explains that it can appear when extra apps are installed, not only when more users are added. This helps customers better understand why the warning is shown and reduces confusion.
Original PR description
Right now the warning for the database expiration warning says you have more users. If you install an extra app that is not purchased the same warning will go off though. This PR expands the message so it is always correct. Right now it confuses customers if they haven't added any users. Followup of https://github.com/odoo/enterprise/pull/3852