Thursday, May 7, 2020
1 change · master
Enhancements to existing features
Planning users can now see allocation percentages without needing a special access group. They can also allocate more than 100% of a slot when business needs require extra planned hours, reducing confusion from automatic resets.
Original PR description
Task 2229296