Wednesday, July 5, 2023
3 changes · master
Enhancements to existing features
When a project is renamed, its related Documents workspace is now renamed too, as long as that workspace is not shared with other projects. This keeps project files easier to find and avoids confusing outdated workspace names.
Original PR description
Before this PR when we create a project then workspace was set as project/project name but when we rename a project the workspace was not renamed. After this PR if the workspace is not linked with other projects then it will be modified if we modify/rename the project name. task-3330282
This change adjusts internal performance test expectations for the Enterprise Discuss test suite to match the current behavior. It helps keep automated checks reliable without changing how users experience the product.
Original PR description
https://github.com/odoo/odoo/pull/125961
The delete option in Knowledge article actions has been moved to the bottom of the menu. This makes it less likely that users accidentally delete an article when choosing other actions.
Original PR description
When the user wants to perform any action on the article (from the top right corner, there is an action menu), the delete button is between the other buttons. So, sometimes users maybe misclick on the delete button. With this PR, the delete button moved to the bottom of the action buttons. **Task**-3397730