Saturday, June 1, 2024
1 change · master
Enhancements to existing features
When a future task is cancelled, its planned date is now cleared so it no longer influences user scheduling. This helps keep workload planning accurate by excluding work that will not be performed.
Original PR description
We expect cancelled future tasks to have no impact on the scheduling of users as they are tasks that we are not going to work on. task-3853235