Monday, July 15, 2024
1 change · saas-17.1
Resolved issues and error corrections
Restoring a replaced document now closes and refreshes the preview so users see the correct restored file. This prevents confusion when managing document versions from the inspector.
Original PR description
Steps to reproduce: 1. Open document. 2. Select a doc. > Preview the doc. 3. Replace it with another file. 4. Preview the replaced doc , Now restore the doc from the bottom of the inspector. The preview is not opened and updated with the restore file. After this Commit: The preview must be closed and updated as per the restored file.