Friday, August 16, 2024
1 change · saas-17.4
Enhancements to existing features
Budgets can no longer be deleted once they are Open, Revised, or Done. This helps protect approved or active budget records from accidental removal and preserves financial oversight.
Original PR description
Before this commit: - Budgets can be deleted in any state. After this commit: - Added validation to prevent deletion of budgets in the Open, Revised, or Done stages. Task-4108962