Saturday, January 25, 2025
1 change · saas-18.1
Enhancements to existing features
After someone stops sharing their screen in a call, the view now returns to showing the call participants instead of staying focused on the former screen sharer. This makes calls feel more natural and reduces confusion for users after screen sharing ends.
Original PR description
With this commit after stopping screen share the focus ill not be on the card of the user that was precedently sharing the screen. task-4448823