Tuesday, June 6, 2023
1 change
Resolved issues and error corrections
The Documents app now automatically closes the preview panel when a document is archived, restored, or deleted after being archived. This avoids showing users a preview of a document that is no longer active or available in the current view.
Original PR description
How to reproduce: - In the apps document - Click on a document to open its preview - Archive it through the document inspector on the right - The preview is still open while the document is archived With this fix, the preview is automatically closed when archiving the document. The same behavior happens when un-archiving a document or when deleting an archived document. So the same fix has been applied for those conditions as well. Task-3326468